Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Freehold - Golden Corral Plaza

5 rating
  • 10/31/19
  • Travis A. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/28PTIYobSvsfa0_pApt4jQ?hrid=sOSO1udX25ha5hpNlGgDpQ

4 rating

It?s real easy to find right on route nine! My boyfriend insists on going here he followed Holly from another haircutters location. Always a good experience and not too pricey! They?ll even do a hot towel and shave if you want !?

5 rating
  • 09/17/19
  • Laura L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/28PTIYobSvsfa0_pApt4jQ?hrid=3KVSV08MJlH5FzLVQhwe6w

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Travis A. | October 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/28PTIYobSvsfa0_pApt4jQ?hrid=sOSO1udX25ha5hpNlGgDpQ"

4
Laura L. | September 17, 2019 Google

"It?s real easy to find right on route nine! My boyfriend insists on going here he followed Holly fro"

5
Laura L. | September 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/28PTIYobSvsfa0_pApt4jQ?hrid=3KVSV08MJlH5FzLVQhwe6w"

5
Jonathan S. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I have ever gotten, fast and not just a cut and leave yet put you in a vibrating chair "

5
John S. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Quick with quality"

5
Alex M. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Convenient access from Route 9 and rarely much of a wait for walk-ins. Appointments are also availab"

5
Jeremy K. | April 22, 2019 Facebook

"Had a coupon for a free haircut and decided to use it and I?m glad I did! Got a hot towel wrap and s"

1
James T. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"Just received one of the worst haircuts ever. I could?ve cut my own hair better. Never going back he"